The AACE Seattle Section Officers and Directors for the 2016 – 2017 program year were sworn in at our May 12th meeting by Past AACE International Past President John Newman. Your elected representatives for the coming year will be:


Hanif Khan – President (One-Year Term)
Jon Kennedy – Vice-President (One-Year Term)
Khaled El-Guindy- Secretary (One-Year Term)
Andrea Forderer – Treasurer (One-Year Term)


John Boatman – Director of Awards (Continuing Two-Year Term)
Wit Ekman – Director of Membership (Continuing Two-Year Term)
Brian Smith – Director of Education (New Two-Year Term)
Chuck Lappenbusch – Director of Publicity and Public Relations (New Two-Year Term)

John Newman – Past President

Click here to Contact Us

Back to About Us

Back to Home