PRESIDENT

Jon Kennedy, PSP

***jonathanrkennedy@gmail.com***

VICE PRESIDENT

Brian Hood, PMP, MBA

***brian.hood@gmail.com***

SECRETARY

Mike Morrison, CCP, FAACE

***valuemike@aol.com***

TREASURER

Wit Ekman, PMP, CCP

***wit.ekman@soundtransit.org***

DIRECTOR of AWARDS

Norman Melendres

***nmelendres@HNTB.com***

DIRECTOR of EDUCATION

Brian Smith, CCP, PMP

***Brian.Smith@mottmac.com***

DIRECTOR of MEMBERSHIP

Diana Erickson, CCP, PMP

***diana.erickson@soundtransit.org***

DIRECTOR of PUBLICITY and PUBLIC RELATIONS

Chuck Lappenbusch, MBA, CCP, EVP, PSP

***chuck.lappenbusch@comcast.net***