If you would like to send a message to the Officers and Directors of the Seattle Section in general, please contact us at aaceseattle@gmail.com.

PRESIDENT

Hanif Khan

***hanif.khan@seattle.gov***

VICE PRESIDENT

Jon Kennedy, PSP

***jonathanrkennedy@gmail.com***

SECRETARY

Khaled El-Guindy

***khaled.el-guindy@kingcounty.gov***

TREASURER

Andrea Forderer

***andrea.forderer@soundtransit.org***

DIRECTOR of AWARDS

John Boatman

***john@menganalysis.com***

DIRECTOR of EDUCATION

Brian Smith

***brian.smith@hatchmott.com***

DIRECTOR of MEMBERSHIP

Wit Ekman

***wit.ekman@soundtransit.org***

DIRECTOR of PUBLICITY and PUBLIC RELATIONS

Chuck Lappenbusch, CCP EVP PSP

***chuck.lappenbusch@comcast.net***

WEBMASTER

John Newman, CCP CEP LEED AP BD+C

***john.newman@soundtransit.org***

Back to Home